Competition details

Sam Smiths Shield

Summary: A SINGLES KO competition for all genders, open to registered members of Junior County only. Entrants must be under 18 on 1st Jan.

Honours Board

2014 Winner: Liam Dennis
2013 Winner: Harry Chapman
2012 Winner: Anton Davis
2011 Winner: Harry Chapman
2010 Winner: Matt Fallows